Puget Sound Preludes

Solo Guitar (2014)

I. Eight note = c. 120
II. Lento e mesto
III. Veloce
IV. Adagio non troppo lento
V. Andante con moto

Written for and dedicated to Roberto Limon.

Score Sample

Duration: c. 7 1/2 minutes

Product Description

Composers notes on the Puget Sound Preludes coming soon…